Pallavi: End of Second Year of College


Note from Indian Cross-dressing Novel: This story has been contributed by our reader Pallavi Desai. All the rights to this story belongs to her. We are merely the publishers of this story.

Click here to read all the parts of this story

I never knew when the second year in collage was over, my result was consistent and as usual my relatives were happy.

There were regular meetings with Sanjay and Abhay at places of convenience and it was growing stronger day by day.

I was also visiting Lakshya as and when I got the time and do whatever is possible within my available time.

After Navratri I started going to collage daily as girl. I got mixed response and sometimes had to listen very bad remark from students as well as teaching and non teaching staff. This was expected but at times I was very much hurt.

My sister Kamal’s engagement is done with boy from our caste. His name is Uday and he is an Electronic Engineer. It is decided to have marriage next year. As per my sister Kamal’s request I attended engagement function as boy.

In the last week of December I arranged my first program as was promised to my students. Masi arranged a auditorium and invited many respectable persons of Surat, journalist and social workers. I gave the opening speech of awareness in what is sex deviant communities in general and on cross dressers and eunuchs in particular. It was very well received.

Speech was followed by cultural program. There were many dance on film songs, small classical dance, ras garba dances and single act drama. The program was appreciated. I anchored the program as girl and announced that all the performing girls are actually boys. I am training them to live the life of a woman as per their wish. Audience enjoyed the program. My students were very happy. Many friends and relatives of my students also attended the program, this was a pleasant surprise for all of us.

After this show my class strength increased to almost 50.

To be continued …

Click here to read the other parts of this story.

Follow us on our Facebook page for updates on this story.

free hit counter

Leave a Reply

