Expression Challenge #1 Response


z4a

Ladies, what an amazing response you all gave to Expression Challenge #1 for the above picture. I felt really overwhelmed reading all your Facebook comments. And I could not pick any winner here, because all the entries were so good, and there can be no winner when it comes to your own feelings. We have marked a few with Editor’s Choice as these entries really stood out. (See all our challenges here!)

Based on your response, we have One picture and several stories.  Apart from the very short stories below, you can also check out a slightly longer story that deserved a post of its own (Coming Out / मुक्ति).

Here are your lovely stories! (in no particular order)

01: Surprise for my mom! – Akhila [Editor’s choice]

Yeah, it was mom’s favorite blouse , but now it has become too tight for her… Today in the morning she took this blouse and saree for wearing to the office but she became very fatty. So it became more tight. She said that if she had a daughter, the blouse would have been perfect for her. Now, I, her son who is studying in college, am going to make her wish true. I wore her panty, bra, pettycoat, that blouse and saree with simple makeup , ornaments and a wig. Now, I am waiting for her in front of home as her dreamy daughter to surprise her …

02: Woman’s Day – Neha Chatterjee [Editor’s choice]

Its Woman’s day and I wanted to come out today and tell the world that I am a woman. I woke up early and told my sister that I am going to give everybody a surprise today. I took an early shower and went to my sister’s room who was still asleep and did not really get disturbed when I started to check her wardrobe. I remember this pink saree with a matching blouse that my sister wore for a fancy dress competition and I did get envy seeing her in that saree. So I decided to wear it. Luckily, We both have a same body structure and so I could fit into her blouse and petticoat so easily. I wrapped the saree , did my make up to see that I just look like my gorgeous sister in the mirror. I was so happy and was trying to adjust my pallu , that’s when my sis woke up and saw me. She had a cute smile and wanted to go out and surprise my mom. I did and my mom did not really think it was me and she started saying ,we gotta go to temple as it is our day (women’s day) which i did

03: A date night with wife – Gayathri Kannan [Editor’s choice]

That’s an awesome blouse … I love the fitting. I should compliment the tailor lady with an extra tip….. And I love the saree my wife selected…. Now, I have been waiting for her outside her office to surprise her….I hope she gets happy and perhaps we both can go for movie and have a lovely night ……. 

04: Girlfriend – Tiya Cross [Editor’s choice]

I m wearing this beautiful saree which makes me feel graceful inside. I decided to confess to my girlfriend by showing her what lies inside me. First when she heard me, she criticized. But when she looked at me in this gorgeous saree and blouse, her heart melted n started giving me compliments. Now, she has accepted me as I am.
Now, I am her boyfriend and girlfriend both.

05: First Time with Wife – Kainaat Khan

Today first time my wife will see me as an indian women. I told her the truth about my feelings and she has told me to impress her. So here I am wearing her bra, silk blouse and saree, bright pink makeup and mangalsutra!

06: सजना है मुझे सजना के लिए – शिक्षा दुलारी विश्वकर्मा [Editor’s choice]

देखो यार, आज तो मैं अपने पति को इम्प्रेस करने के लिए सजी हूँ. मैंने उनके पसंद की साड़ी पहनी है और साथ में नेट का मैचिंग ब्लाउज भी डाली हूँ. ताकि मेरा बदन इनको और भी दिखाई दे. मैंने अपने बंधे हुए बाल भी खोल दिए है ताकि मेरे बालो की खुशबु हवा में बिखर जाए. सच कहूं तो मुझे इस तरह औरत बनकर बाहर घूमना बहुत अच्छा लगता है! ताकि सब मुझे देखे और मुझे स्वीकार करे जैसी मैं हूँ!

मेरे पति ने मुझे स्वीकार किया है मुझे. उनकी ख़ुशी के लिए यह सब संवरना और खुद को पूरी तरह औरत महसूस करना मुझे पसंद है.

07: Role Reversal – Mansi Shah

My wife and I did a role reversal for one day. The day before, she already had arranged everything for me like stitching blouse of my size, wig, heels, and even pierced my ears. And when the big day came which was actually women’s day. So I became woman for my wife. She made me wear this saree and blouse. I complained to her that the blouse is too tight. But she told me that the tight blouse makes me look hot and sexy. She even made me wear bangles and mangalsutra as a sign of housewife..  I loved to wear that saree and be a housewife for my wife for that day. I feel there should be at least one women’s day every month .

08: पत्नी की साड़ी – नेहा गुप्ता

आज मैं पत्नी की साड़ी पहनकर बाहर निकली. ब्लाउज बहुत टाइट हो रहा था फिर भी बहुत मज़ा आ रहा था और सब लोग सड़क पर मुझे घूर घुर कर देख रहे थे!

09: मेरा पल्लू – अनुपमा त्रिवेदी

मैं अपनी माँ की सिल्क साड़ी पहन कर घर से बाहर निकल आया/आई. पर पल्लू पे पिन लगाना भूल गयी! बार बार ब्लाउज पर से सरक कर निचे आ जाता है. इसलिए पल्लू को सँभालते हुए ऐसे पकड़ कर घूम रही हूँ. फिर भी बाहर की खुली हवा में एक औरत की तरह घूमते हुए बड़ा अच्छा लग रहा है! एक बच्चे ने तो मुझे नमस्ते आंटी भी कहा! मैं तो ख़ुशी से फूली नहीं समा रही हूँ! उफ़ मेरा पल्लू फिर से सरक रहा है!

10: Nervous wreck – Ankita Sharma

I am nervous as hell. I don’t know why I decided to go out but there is no going back now. My neighbor aunty has already seen me. And all I could do now is give a nervous smile. I guess holding my pallu that way is a natural response that comes to a woman who is feeling nervous.

11: First Time – Sarah Dia

It is very awesome feeling to crossdress. This is the first time, am coming out dressed as a lady. I am still a bit nervous. But, I want to comeout. There was a girl inside me who wanted to dress up in saree and come out. After spending some time for dressing up and makeup. Here am looking girlish. I am thanking god for giving me such a wonderful opportunity.

12: Love myself – Aditi Chhabra

Woww….I am looking soo cute….I love that girl who is inside me!

13: The wait – Nimisha Mehandi

The saree makes me who i am, as it makes me feel you love me honey. I am waiting for ………. …….. … Hmm and here you come, the twinkle of my eyes

14: First day out – Akansha Nondini

My first day out as a girl…
My dream comes true
feeling free
Feeling the the soft feminine clothes and underwear on me.
wearing make up, feeling my breasts in my Bra. Bounce my boobs n wiggle my sissy ass when i walk.
Be sissy be proud ❤

15: Everything Nice – Deepa Kumari

Nice saree beautiful blouse (Editor: Everything feels nice, when we can be ourselves!)

16: अनजानी – कृतिका

आज बहुत दिनों बाद खुद को असली रूप में देखा।यह गुलाबी साड़ी और मंगलसूत्र बेहद आनंद दे रहे हैं । लिपस्टिक का हल्का गुलाबी रंग खूबसूरती को चार चांद लगा रहा और डोरी वाला ब्लाउज मन में बेचैनी पैदा कर रहा है । शायद नाखून का कलर साड़ी के रंग से इतना मिलता है कि मैं प्रस्सन हो गई।इतने दिनों बाद साड़ी पहन कर बहुत अच्छा लग रहा है । ये हील वाली सैंडल चलने ही ना दे मगर औरत हैं तो उसका अलग ही मजा है|

17: Self – Alisha Sista

I am whole in that saree. I just adore my sexy self in the mirror & get excited when I get that look from others. I love the perfect makeup & sigh a bit more when some calls me a woman that I am……

18: अच्छा लग रहा है – अवि

आज बहुत अच्छा लग रहा है साड़ी पहनकर और ब्लाउज की फिटिंग बहुत ही अच्छी है. मेरे बूब्स का शेप और क्लीवेज बहुत अच्छा दिख रहा है.

19: Pink Saree – Preeti

As I stood in the garden wearing a smile, the pink sari in matching high heels with pink painted nails as my long hair that touched my open back ever so gently and the mangalsutra around my neck which kept reminding me how I was dressed even though I was man. I had gotten out of my car which was right behind me ,and the man who had taken me as his lawfully wedded wife stood right in front of me. He reminded me of all the struggles that we had gone through to be together but his smile also gave me courage to face those troubles even more.

Follow us on Facebook to stay updated/हमें फेसबुक पर फॉलो कर अपडेट पाए

free hit counter

Leave a Reply

