Expression Challenge #2


expression challenge

Ladies! Here is our second challenge!

Here is your chance to picture yourself as a woman you want to be. Just imagine yourself as the woman in the above image and write one line, one paragraph or a story. There is no word limit. Write your thoughts here in comments or on our facebook page. We will publish the best expressions submitted. Need some help?

OK. Open the image linked above. Zoom it, and notice every minute details like the heels, henna, lehenga, everything you see there. Now think: You look really beautiful today. What are you wearing? Why are you wearing that? Did anyone force you to wear it, or you are doing it according to your will? Beautiful henna! What’s the occasion for henna? Are you taking your first step towards something?  Are you happy? Are you nervous? How do you feel in those heels? Why have you lifted your lehenga? Do you feel like a delicate flower in that heavy lehenga? Are you meeting someone today? Who took this picture of you?

Now, write down whatever comes to your mind in any language.  There is no word limit. But write and express yourself. After all, Indian Crossdressing Novel is all about expressions!

See all our challenges here!

एक बार फिर आज मौका है अपने अन्दर की स्त्री को महसूस करने का! अपने आपको ऊपर दी गयी तस्वीर में उस औरत की जगह इमेजिन करिए और देखिये कैसा महसूस होता है? और अपनी भावनाओ को लिखिए एक लाइन, एक पैराग्राफ या एक कहानी में. शब्दों की कोई सीमा नहीं है. अपने विचार यहाँ कमेंट में या फिर हमारे फेसबुक पेज पर लिखे. सबसे अच्छे एक्सप्रेशन हम इस साईट पर प्रकाशित करेंगे. लिखने आपको मदद चाहिए?

तो ठीक है. तो ऊपर दी हुई तस्वीर को क्लिक कर खोले. ज़ूम करके देखे और सोचे की यह आपकी तस्वीर है. तस्वीर की एक एक डिटेल बारीकी से देखिये, सैंडल, लहंगा, मेहंदी, जो भी है सब कुछ.

अब सोचिये: बहुत सुन्दर लग रही हो आप. आज आपने क्या पहना है? इसे पहनने का ख़ास मौका है या बस यूँ हो? क्या आपको किसी ने मजबूर किया या आपने खुद प्लान किया है? मेहँदी कितनी सुन्दर लग रही है पर क्यों लगायी है आज आपने? क्या आज यह पहला कदम है? किस ओर? आप खुश या नर्वस है? इस ऊँची हील की सैंडल में कैसा लग रहा है आपको? आपने लहंगा ऊपर क्यों उठा रखा है? इस भारी लहंगे में नाज़ुक परी जैसी महसूस कर रही हो आप? आप आज किसी से मिल रही है? आपकी फोटो किसने खिंची?

अब आपके मन में जो आता है बस लिख दीजिये. आप चाहे तो एक लाइन लिखे, एक पैराग्राफ या कहानी लिखे. जो मन में आये बस व्यक्त कर दीजिये. कोई शब्द की सीमा नहीं है. बस अपनी दिल की भावना व्यक्त करे. आखिर हम है ही आपकी नाज़ुक भावनाओं को व्यक्त करने के लिए!

Follow us on Facebook to stay updated/हमें फेसबुक पर फॉलो कर अपडेट पाए

free hit counter

3 thoughts on “Expression Challenge #2

  1. Today i wake up early because of my best friends marriage. He knows I’m a crossdresser and he knows all about my feelings so he wanted that i attend his marriage function to became his female best friend shreya. So i have a real long hair solder length and my hairstyle is feminine so no problem. I already put heena mahendi on my both hend and legs. It’s colour is dark i am very happy. I decided to were a choli suit so i spacial do a shopping for it and also all jewellery and new heels. I like it’s hevy bhartkam . I also ware a gajara beautiful small of mogra. Ware all matching jewellery like bangles, necklace, nose ring, heavy erring. Also ware a red lipstick its gives me a gorgeous look. My choli suit is so sexy . I ware new high heels. It feels me like I’m tallest person in wedding function because my hight is already 5′ 8 ” . But i like it. I am ready with all make up and wearing my new choli suit and this photo is captured by cameraman . I hold my lahenga for walking. I’m went to wish my best friend to congratulate for his wedding and I’m ready as his female best friend . I feel so happy and i want my all life to ware female all type cloths .

    Like

Leave a Reply

