Expression Challenge #3 Response


z1.jpg

Hi Ladies, we are so happy to bring all your beautiful responses you submitted for Expression Challenge #3 for the above picture. Like last time, we have marked a few with Editor’s Choice as these entries really stood out. Read all your beautiful stories below. (See all our challenges here!)

Special Mention

A few readers deserved a special mention for submitting a complete story. And we are happy to share it with you all.

Here are your lovely stories! (in no particular order)

01. The Ghost – Sarah Dia [Editor’s Choice]

I never expected this would happen in my life. I was a guy who loved a girl named Srinithi. We were happy as a couple and we were about to get married, unfortunately, she met with an accident and died in front of me. I was not able to bear that she is not with me. I decided to die, but she didn’t want me to die. She came as ghost inside me and she dressed in her favourite chudidar and Here am having the body of mine and dressing and looks like her. Now no one can seperate us and I forget the feeling of dying.

02. सपना सच हुआ – प्रीती विश्नोई [Editor’s Choice]

आज जब बगीचे में मैं थोड़ी देर जाकर बैठी तो मुझे वो पुराने दिन याद आ गए, जब मैं हमेशा चिडचिडाहट में रहती थी. कुछ भी काम करने से और किसी भी अनजान इंसान से बस डर लगता था. तब मैं बस मर जाना चाहती थी, एक बेचैनी सी रहती थी मुझमे की मैं वो क्यों नहीं बन सकती जो मैं हूँ.

हमेशा खामोश बस एक कोने में जाकर रोती थी और उन आंसुओं को पोछने वाला भी कोई नहीं होता था. किसी से आखिर अपना दर्द भी शेयर नहीं कर पाती थी.

आज मैं फिर खामोश बैठी हूँ पर आज मैं रो नहीं रही बल्कि मन ही मन खुश हूँ क्योंकि आखिरकार वो इंसान मुझे मिल ही गया जिसे मेरी आत्मा मेरे दर्द को समझा और मुझे वो ज़िन्दगी दी जो मैं हमेशा से चाहती थी. आज मेरे माँ बाप मेरे साथ है, मेरी सोसाइटी और दोस्त भी और वो भी.

आज लगता है जैसे मैं इस दुनिया की सबसे ख़ूबसूरत और खुशनसीब औरत हूँ. मैं जो चाहती थी वो आज मेरे साथ है. आज मुझे यह हरयाली ये मौसम ये दुनिया सब अच्छी लगती है. अब मैं बस जीना चाहती हूँ. अब डर लगता है की कहीं ये ज़िन्दगी को किसी की नज़र न लगे बस.

आज इस गुलाबी हरे सलवार में ऐसा लग रहा है जैसे मैं इन घास की पत्तियों के साथ प्रकृति के साथ घुल गयी हूँ. जैसे ये और मैं एक हूँ. आज सब मेरा साथ दे रहे. शुक्रिया भगवन इस ज़िन्दगी के लिए

03. पहला किस – शिक्षा दुलारी विश्वकर्मा [Editor’s Choice]

वैसे तो साड़ी पहनना तो बहुत अच्छा लगता है पर आज मैंने कुछ लड़कियों को सलवार कमीज़ में बाहर देखा तो मुझे मेरे बॉयफ्रेंड की याद आ गयी. मैं कॉलेज के दिनों में सलवार कमीज़ ही डालती थी. आज भी मुझे याद है वो दिन जब पहली बार एक गार्डन में मिले थे. मैंने डिज़ाइनर कुर्ती और पटियाला पहनी हुई थी और ग्रीन कलर का दुपट्टा भी पहनी हुई थी.

मैं उसका इंतज़ार कर रही थी उस दिन मेरा बर्थडे था. वह मुझे सरप्राइज देने वाला था. बहुत इंतज़ार के बाद वो आया और मेरे पास आकर बैठ गया. उसने मेरे कपडे की तारीफ़ की. उसने मुझे विश किया और मैं खुश हो गयी.

मैंने अपना गिफ्ट माँगा पर उसके पास गिफ्ट नहीं था. मैं नाराज़ हो गयी. उसने मुझे मनाने के लिए बहुत तारीफ़ की मेरी. तुम्हारे बाली बहुत अच्छे है. हाथ की चूड़ियां भी कमाल की है. यह कमीज़ भी लाजवाब है. और ऊपर से दुपट्टा जैसे शरीर से निकल ही रहा है. पटियाला भी डिज़ाइनर है. मैं उसके इस बातो से बहुत झूम रही थी. तभी अचानक से मेरे होंठो पे किस आ गयी.

मैं सुन्न हो गयी और वहां से दौड़ पड़ी. सब देखने लगे मुझे. मुझे शर्म आ रही थी इसलिए वहां से चली गयी. मेरी वह पहली किस थी बॉयफ्रेंड से. वह ड्रेस मुझे आज भी उसकी याद दिलाती है.

04. सहेली – कृतिका [Editor’s choice]

आज बहुत दिनों के बाद सहेली वापिस माईके आयी।उससे ढेर सारी बाते करने का कबसे दिल था।हो भी क्यों न भला आखिर मेरी एक सहेली ऐसी भी है जिसकी में भी सहेली हूँ।उससे बाते करते करते उसके पटियाला सूट पर नजर गयी और फिर क्या प्लान बना लिया उसे पहनने का।

अब सूट पहनू और मेकअप न करूँ ये कैसे हो सकता है भला वही काजल लिपस्टिक बिंदी झुमके फिर भी कुछ बाकी था।हां चुडिया आखिर वो हाथ की शान जो बढ़ाती हैं पहनी 12 12 चुडिया दोनो हाथो में ।अब बचा था एक खूबसूरत सा बैकग्राउंड गुलाबी रंग की कमीज और हरे रंग की सलवार ऊपर से हरे रंग का दुप्पट्टा तो चल दिये बगीचे में फ़ोटो खिंचवाने।फ़ोटो तो बहुत ली पर ये स्तन को जो गिरता हुआ दुप्पट्टा चुन रहा है और जो बाल हवा में उड़ रहे हैं उसका मजा अलग ही ह जूती तो चार चांद लगा रही ह मुजे तो मेरा जीजा मिल गया पता नहीं उसको कब अपना जीजा मिलेगा और में किसकी दुल्हन बनूँगी या कहीं सपना सपना ही ना रह जाए

Bridesmaid – Gayathri Kannan

My female friend invited us for her marriage in her native and none of the colleagues came saying they had work load. I thought I should go and don’t disappoint her…I went and she was happy. She loves me like her younger brother. It was so lovely being there in country side and enjoying innocent heart and unadulterated food. The twist came when she asked me to be her bridesmaid as she doesn’t have a younger sister. She convinced me somehow and here I am during rehearsal day in salwar, posing for a picture. I wonder what dress she has in for me on wedding day!!

Let’s go baby – Ursula Unni

It was my first outing with my boyfriend – i didn’t know what to wear.. finally decided to choose a demure purple salwar and a green dupatta. I will be conservative, but i made it a point to wear a low cut salwar so he would be enticed.. he came on his bike to take me – kept staring at me and i sat behind him – my bosom touching his back and my arms on his thighs… i squeezed them tight and gave his ear a short bite – lets go baby.. take me to heaven…

सलवार – हीर

आज पहली बार मैंने सलवार पहना था वो भी ग्रीन और उसके साथ मैचिंग inners. आज बहुत अच्छा लग रहा है. बार बार वो चुन्नी एडजस्ट करके क्लीवेज को छुपाना और बॉयफ्रेंड के साथ बाइक पे बैठके जो एन्जॉय किया इस सूट में मज़ा आ गया. मेरा बॉयफ्रेंड बोला की आज तो मैं कमाल लग रही हूँ. लगता है आज हमारी सुहागरात होगी सलवार में

Teej – Rama Gupta

It was monsoon time and Teej Is Two Days Away (teej the hindu festival where married ladies do fast and njoy by singing dancing etc ) so i went to my aunt house she lives alone as she is unmarried . She has a close freind circle of 10-12 ladies of same age group .

One fine evening ladies had gathered to discuss there plans regarding teej festival there is lots and lots chit chatting gossiping going in my aunts house lawn i was there admiring all ladies fashion sense

My aunt knows my desire of crossdressing she called me and tells me about their plan and as m good in photography and asked me capture their pics i happily agree. Then one of them said he’s a boy and its all ladies function how can he come. Then my aunt told them about my secret hobby that i love to wear women.s clothes firstly i felt embarrassed but i was at cloud nine.  And the day comes.

I was there dressed beautifully in salwar and suit posing for a picture

Sister – Soniya Soni

Hi… Thank you for giving me a opportunity to express my feeling.

We are a happy family like father mother brother and myself. Every year during raksha bandan my elder brother used to upset that he doesn’t have a sister to tie an rakhi.. So this year on that day I decided to turn as his sweet sister and surprise him. So I decided to borrow my mom’s newly tailor made suit with all jewelery and transformed as a beautiful sissy. Bought rakhi and waiting in garden for my sweet brother to come home.
I think my brother will be happy to see me….

Mom’s Daughter – Jasmine Kumari

One day my mom said to me I wish I had a daughter… Then i exclaimed that can i fulfill her dream. Hearing my words, she joyfully asked me, “can you?”. And I said “yes, my goddess mom “. Then she gave me that dress. We both went to the garden to do a photoshoot. I desired that since I was a kid. Thank you Mom!

पुराने दिन – मोहिनी माया

ये तस्वीर देखते ही पुरानी याद ताजा हो गयी. क्या दिन था जब दोस्तों के साथ वेकेशन मनाने गयी थी. उस वक़्त मुझे लड़कियों ने ऐसे गेटउप में रेडी किया था. उस वक़्त मैं थोड़ी बेचैन सी थी पर उस वक़्त हमने खूब मस्ती की थी. फिर कुछ दिन बाद मेरे घर एक लैटर आया था. मैंने जब लैटर खोलके देखा तो उसमे यह ग्रीन ड्रेस पहनी हुई मेरी फोटो थी जो किसी ने छुपकर ली थी.

फर्स्ट टाइम – नेहा गुप्ता

वैसे तो मैं डेली साड़ी ही पहनती हूँ पर आज मैंने यह पटियाला सूट पहना तो मुझे पुराने दिन याद आ गए जब मैं इनसे फर्स्ट टाइम मिली थी

Girlfriend – Soni Soni

This is what I recently thinking that my girlfriend made me to wear girls dress for whole year and today we go out to park for just enjoyment and because of whole year experience I am understand that in which many people interested that is breast so I am showing my cleavage and she also add some bangles ear rings in my both hand and ear and for seeing more girly she pierced my nose and add nose ring also anklets in both legs. The sound of bangles ear rings anklet tell me that now I am girl for life time no any returns for boy. She also give me that loos chudidar because of air I feel to excited in my shaved legs because I only wear panty inside pant and my small penis shrinking which is locked in chastity belt of which key are hold by her and this is my 1 yrs of wearing girl dress and she kept this pic because it’s day we completed one year of living both as a girl in house and she also remind me that it’s one year that I had not masturbated.

Long drive – Mansi Shah

My girlfriend made me wear this beautiful pink top and green salwar with chunni. With mojdi. And wearing bangles in both hands. We both are going for a long drive as girlfriends and she take my pic while sitting and i m showing my cleavage.

मंगनी –  पूर्वी छोटी बहु

मेरी मंगनी हो गयी है. मेरे मंगेतर का इंतज़ार कर रही हूँ.

free hit counter

Leave a Reply

