Breaking the walls

English

हिंदी

Breaking the walls

Breaking the walls

Writer: Shruti Sinha

As I walked down the road, I felt beads of sweat forming on my forehead. I couldn’t tell if it was the scorching heat or an unfamiliar fear that gripped me. My saree made a swishing sound with each step. I wanted to hurry up my steps but my saree pallu dragged me as it flew in the air as if it wanted me to slow down and enjoy my stepping into a free world where I could be free as a woman.

This short story was written by our own sweet writer Shruti Sinha. She had left this an incomplete one. We took it upon ourselves to take it to the conclusion. Shruti, if you are reading this, please come back. The readers of ICN are waiting for your beautiful stories.

Note: No copyright violation intended. Image will be removed upon request.

My son wears my pantyhose, free transgender stories, gender role reversal, stories of feminization, mother feminizes son, male femininity gender role reversal, mothers giving feminine makeovers to sons, heidi phox.

Author: Shruti Sinha

Avid lover of saree and everything made of satin. TG fiction writer.

13 thoughts on “Breaking the walls”

  1. Thank you for posting Shruti story. She is an excellent writer. And I could see which part of this story were written by her. She knew how to tease us with her writing. I too request her to come back and write more stories.

    Like

    1. Hi anonymous, thanks for writing. I am reaching out to Shruti on her email. I hope she replies. I am sure that she will be receiving and reading all these comments. If enough readers encourage her, she will definitely come back.

      Like

  2. Great to see Shruti back. I urge her to write more. She is amazing writer. She has great writing skill to imagine us in the main character feel exact emotions as a cd.

    Like

    1. Hi Payal, sadly Shruti isn’t back yet. This was one of her incomplete stories available with us. We just took it to its conclusion. We don’t even know how she wanted to end it. I just thought that by seeing this story, she might at least reply back to us.

      Like

  3. Oh Sad. Thanks foe clarificatio .But thank you for keeping this portal alive. No other CD site is as classy and deep as ICN.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.