Sensuous Captions

A collection of 100 sensuous top-rated captions (in English/हिन्दी) by Shruti Sinha


= Our favorites. = Transgender / Alternative sexuality theme.

Caption #51-100

 

100: A New Manager

When your boss is too strict!

 

99: Men have it all

Finally, men got their rights to be pretty.

 

98: A Long Time

Two friends meet after a long time

 

97: Her Last Step 🟊

Her last step as a woman

 

96: Aunty

An encounter with a mysterious woman

 

95: A Sunday Morning

A beautiful sunday morning with wife

 

94: Oops

When I went on a drive in a saree with my cd friend!

 

93: Holi Madness

The crazy stunts we friends did for Holi!

 

92: Impatient Husband

A wife making husband wait when getting ready …

 

91: Receptionist

A mysterious conversation between a stranger and a receptionist…

 

90: Blouse Trouble

I had trouble with my saree blouse. It felt too tight!

 

89: Deepawali

Celebrating Deepawali in mother’s saree!

 

88: Baby Shower

What is it like going to a baby shower?

 

87: Section 377

The story after Section 377 got repealed.

 

86: Rupa’s Secret

What was that secret that Rupa was hiding?

 

85: Marriage Talk

When Mrs. Sharma came to ask my hand in marriage

 

84: Long Hair Love (Video)

A crossdresser playing with her long hair.

 

83: The Other Mom

Spending loving moments as a mother with my son.

 

82: Love Saree Quote

A beautiful quote about saree and love.

 

81: A Supportive Mother

A conversation with my supportive mother who draped a saree on me.

 

80: My First Experience

My first experience with Seema in saree.

 

79: Femininity Challenge

A challenge to be a real woman and experience femininity.

 

78: Be Like Her

Be like the lady in the picture.

 

77: Unemployed

How I got over the curse of unemployment and a sad break-up.

 

76: Mother’s Day

A very special day I spent with my mother as her daughter.

 

75: A Saree for Wife (Video)

Sorry, the video is no longer available.

 

74: Be Like Her

Be like the lady in the picture.

 

73: Aunty

I cannot become a mother. But I can be a loving aunty.

 

72: The Lehenga

I wanted to wear my wife’s lehenga. Would she let me?

 

71: Booby Bhabhi

Story of booby bhabhi whose desires remain unfulfilled

 

70: A Visit to Doctor

I had to meet doctor for my “special” problem.

 

69: How to wear Satin Saree? (Tip)

How to wear satin saree!

 

68: Dealing with Summer (Tip)

How to cope with summer using your saree!

 

67: A Crossdresser Maid (Video)

Sorry, the video is no longer available.

 

66: Body Swap

No one believes me when I tell them that I am not this woman.

 

65: Going Out with a Visible Bra!

How to go out confidently as a woman!

 

64: Dress and Heels

Dress and Heels can be a deadly combo, Darling!

 

63: This is My Saree!

Musings of a woman living inside me.

 

62: Angry Mom

Read why my mom is angry with me.

 

61: A Sexy Housewife Tip (Video)

Sorry, the video is no longer available.

 

60: Hot night with Wife

A CD husband wears a silky nighty to make love …

 

59: Saree Blouse

A supportive wife can bring wonders in the life …

 

58: Dream Housewife

A wonderful life with an ideal grateful wife …

 

57: My Secret

Sharing my secret of how I manage my stress and …

 

56: Love

Sometimes we take long to understand what is love.

 

55: Housewife Musings

Random musings of a dreaming housewife.

 

54: Secretary Day

A tough boss celebrating the secretary day.

 

53: A Wedding Surprise

Radha had a wedding surprise! By Priya Guptha

 

52: Housewife Musings

Random musings of a dreaming housewife.

 

51: Caught

When I was caught wearing a saree by a stranger.

If you have any feedback, or if you find any problems on this website, please leave your comment here!

free hit counter

Author: Shruti Sinha

Avid lover of saree and everything made of satin. TG fiction writer.

2 thoughts on “Sensuous Captions”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.