Saree Blouse

A conversation between a husband and a wife who supports his crossdressing.

English

हिंदी


( It’s a morning time when both the husband and the wife are getting ready to leave for their work. )

“Listen, honey. Do you remember my mother gave me this saree last year on Diwali?”

( She looks at her husband with a saree in her hand. )

“Yes. I remember.”  ( He says buttoning his shirt while not even looking at the saree. )

“At least look at it once before answering.” ( She yells a little. )

“Ok… Ok.. Let me see.” ( He looks at the saree and touches to feel the fabric ) ” Yes, I remember this saree. It is very beautiful. ”

“Would you like to wear it?”

” Yes. Of course. Why not?” ( He smiles. )

“Ok. Look this saree came with this matching blouse piece that has the same design as the saree for sleeves. You know I have one more blouse piece that would go well with this saree. I think I like this saree too. I am thinking we should get both the blouses stitched so that we both can wear it. Tell me which blouse piece would you prefer for yourself?”

“Hmmm … the one that came with the saree, that one.” ( He points to the blouse piece he likes )

“Ohh… I liked that too for myself…. Alright, you can have the better blouse this time.” ( She pauses. ) “Wait a minute. What will I tell my mom if she ever asks me why don’t I wear the blouse that came with the saree?”

“No worries, darling. You can have the original blouse. I don’t mind the other one.”

“Ok.” ( She is still thinking about something. )

“Now, what happened?”

“Nothing. I was just thinking that I should go to the tailor this afternoon during my lunch time from the office.  I will give both the blouses to stitch. Is it ok with you?”

“Yes. I am ok.” (He starts walking towards his shoes. )

“Can’t you just wait here for a minute?” ( She gets a little upset. )

“Now what?”

“Go to our room, and bring one blouse of yours that still fits you well. I will need that to give to the tailor for your measurements. Most of your blouses are getting too tight these days. You better open up inside stitches in it to loosen those. I am not going to do that for you. You always come to me in the last minute to loosen your blouses. ”

“Ok. Ok. Let me find one.”

( He brings one blouse from the closet in his room. )

“This one fits perfectly on me. Ask the tailor to stitch with these exact measurements.”

“Ok. ” (She takes his blouse from his hands, and starts to worry about something new.)

“Now, can I go and get ready Madam? I am getting late for the office.”

“Don’t leave just yet. Why are you in such a hurry? At least tell me what kind of design you would like on the blouse? How do you want your neck and back to be styled? How deep the back should be? I don’t want you to complain later that you didn’t like the blouse design.”

“Hmm… I think a simple regular blouse would look good on this saree. Just keep the sleeves a little short, but don’t get the back too deep.” (He looks at the saree and the blouse piece once again. )

“Come near for a minute.” (She picks up the saree and places it over his shoulder and the back. ) “I feel the deeper back would look better on you.”

“As you wish, darling.”

“Of course. For a change, you should listen to your wife’s advice at least once in the life!”

“I always do, dear.”

“Is that so, dear? In that case, answer this for me. Do you remember I purchased a dress for you last month? Tell me, why don’t you wear it?”

“Darling. That dress is a little too sexy and open. ” ( He says hesitantly ) “… And I feel that between you and me, you should be the one who should always look sexier.”

( She starts to blush, and he comes up to her from the back and hugs her )

Note: No copyright violation intended. Image will be removed upon request.

Author: Shruti Sinha

Avid lover of saree and everything made of satin. TG fiction writer.

9 thoughts on “Saree Blouse”

  1. Achchi story hai saari ke sath bra aur deep blouse piche se dekhne me bahut achha lagata hai mai bhi saari aur deep blouse hi pahanati hu isse bahut achchi dikhti hu aur sexy bhi lagati hu.
    Gaytri Soni

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.