Pallavi: Alka’s engagement

Pallavi begins to fall in love with a man! Who is this man?

Please use the star ratings above to rate this story!

Note from Indian Cross-dressing Novel: This story has been contributed by our reader Pallavi Desai. All the rights to this story belongs to her. We are merely the publishers of this story.

Author’s Note:  I request all of you that please do not take medication without consulting doctor for breast development or hormones to get feminine look. These are very powerful chemicals and has many side effects and likely to cause problem for kidney, liver and heart. This is the reason I gave details in this novel. Under any circumstances avoid self medication, it is harmful.

Click here to read all the parts of this story

Pallavi arranged an engagement ceremony of Alka and Mohit. All family members from three families and few friends attended it. Pallavi gave a solo dance performance describing their journey together including all persons involved in their life and their future plan. People were moved by it so Pallavi immediately asked the musical band to play popular film songs and music. Again the whole atmosphere became light. It was a memorable ceremony.

Yogesh: Pallavi, I feel you reduce your work in office and accept only important assignments and concentrate more on your NGO. It is important.

Pallavi: I will consider. Do you wish me to introduce more services or more centers?

Yogesh: Both and it is not possible because of hectic schedules of office.

Pallavi: OK. I will do it after my sex change operation. I will work from home in the beginning and finally I will leave office and do only NGO work.

Yogesh: Fine. I will be very happy.

Alka; Now the main job of breaking news about sex change operation to our friends and relatives of both the sides.

Pallavi: Before we do this I have an idea. Why not both of us take fifteen days leave and first go to Leh-Ladakh for 10 days and then 3 days to farm house of your friend where I had gone before taking final decision?

Alka: Why now? We can do afterwards also

Pallavi: No. I want now only. I want to be with you every moment, only two of us.

Alka agreed and full filled Pallavi’s wishes. Alka observed that Pallavi has become very emotional. She asked what is troubling you.

Pallavi: I want a promise from you. When I enter operation theatre you will be with me till I go under influence of anesthesia and on waking up after operation I want to see you only and nobody else.

Alka: yes, I promise. Anything else?

Pallavi: No. That’s all. Let us return to Mumbai.

After returning to Mumbai,

Pallavi: Have you planned out how to break the news?

Alka: First of all we will write letters to those who do not have email id. We will give them the true picture of why we are separating. Those who want to know more or discuss, we will call them at our house or visit them and make them understand that this is the best option we have. While meeting any of them you are going to meet them as woman, I will be always with you to give support. This is now going to be a tough time. Some will accept, some will reject and there will be some who may pass any ugly / nasty remark which may be quite insulting or hurting but let us take a stand together and walk last phase of your new life. Pallavi did not reply, she knew now the end of their beautiful relationship is almost approaching. ALAK said let us face it bravely, Alka is not important at all, your happiness, joy of becoming a complete woman and freedom from mental torture is of paramount importance. We are together and I want you to get maximum acceptance so that you can joyfully have relationship with them.

Pallavi and Alka drafted letter announcing their decision of sex change operation as follows:

All of you know that we married around three years back. We are really a happy couple but you do not know how much Pratik has suffered mentally all through years since his childhood. Right since very young age he has desire to be wear girls clothes and make up. With growing age the feeling became stronger so medical advice sought. Ultimately medically it was determined that best solution is to allow Pratik to live the life of a woman and sex change operation converting him from man to woman is strongly recommended. He began the required treatment and when I met him he told me everything about him. For me I fell in love with him at first sight only so I told him that whatever may be a final decision and time available but I want to marry him. I liked his honesty and want to live with him only. He persuaded me that it is foolishness but I insisted and we married. He tried to avoid wearing woman’s clothes etc but I saw her suffering and we restarted the medical treatment and now Pratik is finally going to have a sex change operation next month in Mumbai.

If you want to understand more we are inviting you to our place or we will come to you but Pratik will meet you only as woman.

WE live it to you to accept and give support with unconditional love or reject or  abuse or insult but our decision is final. We are not doing anything which is shameful, it is a mind-body medical requirement so we are moving towards final goal of joyous womanhood of Pratik. Now Pratik will be known as Pallavi only and in all your communication you are going to address and treat him as woman only.

Yours lovingly – Pratik and Alka

They sent the above information to all concerned. Majority of them accepted Pratik as Pallavi and supported their decision.

To be continued …

Image credits: Tanya Rahel

Click here to read the other parts of this story.

Follow us on our Facebook page for updates on this story.

free hit counter

Author: ICN Team

The team of writers working to bring a positive change in the Indian Crossdressing World.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.