मुलाकात

लेखिका: पंखुरी भाटिया

घड़ी के एक एक सेकंड बीतने पर उसकी चहल कदमी तेज़ होती जा रही थी. सोच रही थी कि उसने अपनी दोस्त दिव्या को सब सच बता कर गलती तो नहीं की ?

हिंदी कहानी लिखने में पंखुरी का यह पहला प्रयास है. अतः अपने कमेंट द्वारा पंखुरी को प्रोत्साहित ज़रूर करें.

Status: Complete

Please write your comments and feedback here to encourage the writer. No email or login required to comment.

To receive updates by email, please click here and submit your email address.

Note: Images here are used for illustration purpose only to express the women hidden inside us. No copyright violation intended. Images will be removed upon request.

Author: ICN Team

The team of writers working to bring a positive change in the Indian Crossdressing World.

15 thoughts on “मुलाकात”

    1. Pankhuri hasn’t indicated if there is a next part to this story. She is writing a new longer story which we will publish soon.

      Like

    2. Hi Payal

      Of course there will be more chapter(s).

      I will finish all the stories I have started.

      The timeline is something I am not assuring, but yes I’ll try to provide 2 new chapters every month.

      Please let me know what you think of the stories so that I can take care of those issues in the following chapters.

      Like

      1. Thank you for letting us know. I dont think I want anything different. Just keep up what you are doing. I only wish Divya and Asha would end up marrying. Thats all. Its your story and want to read and appreciate your creation. I can not let my biases and preferences guide your story. But eagerly waiting for the next chapter.
        Keep up the great work.

        Like

      2. Yes Pankhuri, I agree that taking all the stories to conclusion should be our priority as writers. I’m glad you feel the same way.

        Like

  1. Amazing story. The quality of stories on this site is too good. Hope this blog continues to publish such good stories. Pankhuri, I will wait for the next part.

    Like

    1. Thank you Neha. Our blog is nothing without the writers. As long as we are supported by talented writers like Pankhuri, we will keep publishing good content. I wish I had kept the momentum going on that we had acquired in 2020 and 2021.

      Like

  2. I want to read next part of this story what will happens in first meeting of Asha with Divya ,vWhen will Pankhuri complete this story ? Btw it’s nice story

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.