Wedding Invite: A Crossdressing Puzzle Game

A fun game with a crossdressing puzzle. Will you accept this wedding invite?

A FUN CROSSDRESSING PUZZLE GAME

A WEDDING INVITE

Your crossdresser friend Kanika is getting married to a lovely woman named Mansi. Mansi is a wonderful girl who supports her fiance’s cross-dressing desire. Thanks to her wonderful support, Kanika has a surprise for you. Before her real wedding with family members, she is having another special wedding ceremony only for her crossdresser friends. This is going to be an all women wedding where both Kanika and Mansi would be brides, and all the people attending this ceremony would be present as women.

If this special wedding invite isn’t good enough for you, Kanika has asked you to be her bridesmaid! That means you would be her best friend who would assist her in that emotional moment when she would walk as a bride!

So, what do you have to say to this invite?

Author: ICN - Anupama

In love with womanhood

18 thoughts on “Wedding Invite: A Crossdressing Puzzle Game”

  1. This was so much fun!! I chose the saree, but I did like all the options. I hope you do more like this in the future 🙂

    Like

    1. Thank you Raveena! Yes, I have plans for a couple of stories and a few more puzzle games. Hope you found this puzzle informative as well as fun.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. It was! Honestly, I hadn’t thought about doing make up before putting on blouse or even trying to drape saree, but that was a great point 🙂 I also didn’t know as much about lehengas, so that really helped too

        Like

      2. That’s really great to know that my efforts are going in the right direction. Thank you for your comment. Really appreciate it!

        Like

  2. It was! Honestly, I hadn’t thought about doing make up before putting on blouse or even trying to drape saree, but that was a great point 🙂 I also didn’t know as much about lehengas, so that really helped too.

    Like

  3. My heart is pounding. Thank you so much Ranuji. Someone admires me, calls me gorgeous !!!!! I am in heaven.
    If preparation for marriage is so joyful, how will be marriage 🤔

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.